Home > About Us > Our Staff  > P1 Teachers

P1 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co - form Teacher (s)
P1 - Angsana
Mdm Bavani Sivalingam
sivalingam_gayatri_bavani@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Woan Mey
tan_woan_mey@moe.edu.sg
P1 - Cypress
Ms Cheryl Ho
ho_shuyi_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Mr Patrick Low Kim Hong
low_kim_hong@moe.edu.sg
P1 - Eucalyptus

Mrs Jong-Bing Wern Hwei
jong_bin_wern_hwei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ang Kok Leong
ang_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg
P1 - Frangipani
Ms Faith Yee
yee_xue_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Ashraf
muhammad_ashraf_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg  
P1 - Juniper
Mdm Soh Hui Leng
soh_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ms April Leong
leong_teng_eng@moe.edu.sg

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.

 

Other Teachers 

Mrs Mable James (Music Teacher)

Miss Celeste Teong (EL Teacher)

Mrs Lim Shi Ling (EL Teacher)

Mdm Laura Wee (EL Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Candy Lim (CL Teacher)

Mdm Chen Peiyu (CL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)

Mdm Nazurah Majeed (ML Teacher)

Mdm Murni (ML Teacher)

Mdm Saadiah (ML Teacher)

Mrs Sekaran (TL Teacher)

Mdm Sudharani (TL Teacher)


 

cynthia_mable_j_stephen@moe.edu.sg

teong_li_min@moe.edu.sg

ng_shi_ling@moe.edu.sg

laura_wee_may_yin@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_tee@moe.edu.sg

chen_peiyu@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu.sg

nazurah_mohamed_majeed@moe.edu.sg