Home > About Us > Our Staff  > P2 Teachers

P2 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co - form Teacher (s)  
P2 - Angsana
Mdm Nur Hidayu 
nur_hidayu_samian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chan Bixuan
chan_bixuan@moe.edu.sg
 
P2 - Cypress
Miss Rochelle Loo
loo_yuh_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yuan Meizhen
yuan_meizhen@moe.edu.sg
 
P2 - Eucalyptus
Mdm Irfah Aripin
irfah_mohamad_aripin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Tan Aik Hong
eric_tan_aik_hong@moe.edu.sg
 
P2 - Frangipani
Miss Jasmine Kwek
kwek_yu_han@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Doreen Tan
tan_wai_li_doreen@moe.edu.sg
 
P2 - Juniper
Mrs Michelle Chow
choo_chai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Bryan Mai
mai_qing_jiang@moe.edu.sg
 

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.
 

 

Other Teachers

 

Mrs Mable James (Music Teacher)

Miss Celeste Teong (EL Teacher)

Mrs Lim Shi Ling (EL Teacher)

Mdm Laura Wee (EL Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Candy Lim (CL Teacher)

Mdm Chen Peiyu (CL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)

Mdm Nazurah Majeed (ML Teacher)

Mdm Murni (ML Teacher)

Mdm Saadiah (ML Teacher)

Mrs Sekaran (TL Teacher)

Mdm Sudharani (TL Teacher)


 

cynthia_mable_j_stephen@moe.edu.sg

teong_li_min@moe.edu.sg

ng_shi_ling@moe.edu.sg

laura_wee_may_yin@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_tee@moe.edu.sg

chen_peiyu@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu,sg

nazurah_mohamed_majeed@moe.edu.sg