Home > About Us > Our Staff  > P4 Teachers

P4 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co - form Teacher (s)
P4 - Angsana
Mrs Siva - Lim Hui San
lim_hui_san@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohammad Rizal
mohamad_rizal_marof@moe.edu.sg
P4 - Cypress
Miss Ang Huei Minn
ang_huei_minn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hameeta d/o Myden Pillai
hameeta_myden_pillai@moe.edu.sg
P4 - Eucalyptus
Mr Colin Chan Kah Kit
chan_kah_kit@moe.edu,sg
Mdm Nurdiyanah Samsuri
nurdiyanah_samsuri@moe.edu.sg
P4 - Frangipani
Mrs Amy Ong
amy_ang_lay_hon@moe.edu.sg
Miss Queck Mei Hui
queck_mei_hui@moe.edu.sg

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.

Other Teachers


Mrs Mable James (Music Teacher)

Miss Celeste Teong (EL Teacher)

Mrs Lim Shi Ling (EL Teacher)

Mdm Laura Wee (EL Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Candy Lim (CL Teacher)

Mdm Chen Peiyu (CL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)

Mdm Nazurah Majeed (ML Teacher)

Mdm Murni (ML Teacher)

Mdm Saadiah (ML Teacher)

Mrs Sekaran (TL Teacher)

Mdm Sudharani (TL Teacher)


 

cynthia_mable_j_stephen@moe.edu.sg

teong_li_min@moe.edu,sg

ng_shi_ling@moe.edu.sg

laura_wee_may_yin@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_tee@moe.edu.sg

chen_peiyu@moe.edu,sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu.sg

nazurah_mohamed_m