Home > School Information > Our Staff > P1 Teachers

P1 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co - form Teacher (s)
P1 - Angsana
Mdm Nur Hidayu bte Samian
nur_hidayu_samian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chan Bixuan
chan_bi_xuan@moe.edu.sg
P1 - Cypress
Miss Rochelle Loo
loo_yuh_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Rizal
P1 - Eucalyptus

Mdm Irfah Mohamad Aripin

Mr Eric Tan Aik Hong
eric_tan_aik_hong@moe.edu.sg
P1 - Frangipani
Miss Jasmine Kwek
kwek_yu_han@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nazurah Mohamed Majeed
P1 - Juniper
Mrs Michelle Chow
choo_chai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Bryan MaI Qing Jiang
mai_qing_jiang@moe.edu.sg

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.

 

Other Teachers

 

Mr Ang Kok Leong (Art Teacher)

Miss Celeste Teong (EL Teacher)

Ms Oh Been Tin (EL Teacher)

Mdm Faznim Nazir (EL Teacher)

Mr Muhammad Ashraf

Miss Robin Goh (EL) Teacher

Mdm Laura Wee (EL Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Candy Lim (CL Teacher)

Mdm Chen Peiyu (CL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)


 

ang_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg

teong_li_min@moe.edu.sg

oh_bee_tin@moe.edu.sg

faznim_nazir@moe.edu.sg

muhamamd_ashraf_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg

goh_kah_peck_robin@moe.edu.sg

laura_wee_may_yin@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_tee@moe.edu.sg

chen_peiyu@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu.sg