Home > School Information > Our Staff > P2 Teachers

P2 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co - form Teacher (s)  
P2 - Angsana
Mdm Noor Hidayu 
loi_mingli_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chan Bixuan
chan_bixuan@moe.edu.sg
 
P2 - Cypress
Miss Rochelle Loo
loo_yuh_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Doreen Tan
tan_wai_li@moe.edu.sg
 
P2 - Eucalyptus
Mrs Rebecca Jacob
Ms April Leong
 
P2 - Frangipani
Mrs Chua Chiew Yin
Mdm Hameeta d/o Myden Pillai
 
P2 - Juniper
Mdm Bavani
Mrs Amy Ang
amy_ang_lay_hon@moe.edu.sg
 
P2 - Mulberry 
Mr Patrick Low
low_kim_hong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nurdiyanah

nurdiyanah_samsuri@moe.edu.sg 
 

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.
 

 

Other Teachers

 

Mrs Mable James (Music Teacher)

Miss Celeste Teong (EL Teacher)

Mrs Lim Shi Ling (EL Teacher)

Mdm Laura Wee (EL Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Candy Lim (CL Teacher)

Mdm Chen Peiyu (CL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)

Mdm Nazurah Majeed (ML Teacher)

Mdm Murni (ML Teacher)

Mdm Saadiah (ML Teacher)

Mrs Sekaran (TL Teacher)

Mdm Sudharani (TL Teacher)


 


teong_li_min@moe.edu.sg

ng_shi_ling@moe.edu.sg

laura_wee_may_yin@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_tee@moe.edu.sg

chen_peiyu@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu.sg

nazurah_mohamed_majeed@moe.edu.sg