Home > School Information > Our Staff > P2 Teachers

P2 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co - form Teacher (s)  
P2 - Angsana
Mrs Michelle Yong
loi_mingli_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Woan Mey
tan_woan_mey@moe.edu.sg
 
P2 - Cypress
Mdm Yuan Mei Zhen
Mdm Doreen Tan
tan_wai_li@moe.edu.sg
 
P2 - Eucalyptus
Mrs Rebecca Jacob
Ms April Leong
 
P2 - Frangipani
Mrs Chua Chiew Yin
Mdm Hameeta d/o Myden Pillai
 
P2 - Juniper
Mdm Bavani
Mrs Amy Ang
amy_ang_lay_hon@moe.edu.sg
 
P2 - Mulberry 
Mr Patrick Low
low_kim_hong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nurdiyanah

nurdiyanah_samsuri@moe.edu.sg 
 

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.
 

 

Other Teachers

 


Mr Ang Kok Leong (Art Teacher)

Miss Celeste Teong (EL Teacher)

Ms Oh Bee Tin (EL Teacher)

Mdm Faznim Nazir (EL Teacher)

Mr Muhammad Ashraf

Miss Robin Goh (EL) Teacher

Mdm Laura Wee (EL Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Candy Lim (CL Teacher)

Mdm Chen Peiyu (CL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)


 

ang_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg

teong_li_min@moe.edu.sg

oh_bee_tin@moe.edu.sg

faznim_nazir@moe.edu.sg

muhamamd_ashraf_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg

goh_kah_peck_robin@moe.edu.sg

laura_wee_may_yin@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_tee@moe.edu.sg

chen_peiyu@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu.sg