Home > School Information > Our Staff > P3 Teachers

P3 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co - form Teacher (s)
P3 - Angsana
Mrs Rebecca Jacobs
Mr Cyrus Poh
poh_yang_ming@moe.edu.sg
P3 - Cypress
Mrs Michelle Yong
ang_huei_minn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Faznim bte Mohd Nazir

faznim_nazir@moe.edu.sg
P3 - Eucalyptus
Mrs Chua Chiew Yin
tang_chiew_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr S. Lakshmikanthan
P3 - Frangipani
Mr Ng Chan Siong
ng_chan_siong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Robin Goh

goh_kah_peck_robin@moe.edu.sg
P3 - Juniper     
Mrs Thiam Kwan Lin
fan_kwai_lin@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Aiman Begam
aiman_khursedah_begam
 

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.

 

Other Teachers 

Mrs Mable James (Music Teacher)

Miss Celeste Teong (EL Teacher)

Mrs Lim Shi Ling (EL Teacher)

Mdm Laura Wee (EL Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Candy Lim (CL Teacher)

Mdm Chen Peiyu (CL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)

Mdm Nazurah Majeed (ML Teacher)

Mdm Murni (ML Teacher)

Mdm Saadiah (ML Teacher)

Mrs Sekaran (TL Teacher)

Mdm Sudharani (TL Teacher)


 

cynthia_mable_j_stephen@moe.edu.sg

teong_li_min@moe.edu.sg

ng_shi_ling@moe.edu.sg

laura_wee_may_yin@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_tee@moe.edu.sg

chen_peiyu@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu.sg

nazurah_mohamed_majeed@moe.edu.sg