Home > School Information > Our Staff > P3 Teachers

P3 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co - form Teacher (s)
P3 - Angsana
Mrs Lim Shi Ling
ng_shi_ling@moe.edu.sg
Miss Queck Mei Hui
queck_mei_hui@moe.edu.sg
P3 - Cypress
Miss Ang Huei Minn
ang_huei_minn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aiman Begam

aiman_khursedah_begam@moe.edu.sg
P3 - Eucalyptus
Mrs Juliana Lee
Mr Cyrus Poh
poh_yang_ming@moe.edu.sg
P3 - Frangipani
Mdm Soh Hui Leng
soh_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr S. Lakshmikanthan

lakshmikanthan_s@moe.edu.sg

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.

 

Other Teachers

 

Mr Ang Kok Leong (Art Teacher)

Miss Celeste Teong (EL Teacher)

Ms Oh Bee Tin (EL Teacher)

Mdm Faznim Nazir (EL Teacher)

Mr Muhammad Ashraf

Miss Robin Goh (EL) Teacher

Mdm Laura Wee (EL Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Candy Lim (CL Teacher)

Mdm Chen Peiyu (CL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)


 

ang_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg

teong_li_min@moe.edu.sg

oh_bee_tin@moe.edu.sg

faznim_nazir@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_ashraf_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg

goh_kah_peck_robin@moe.edu.sg

laura_wee_may_yin@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_tee@moe.edu.sg

chen_peiyu@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu.sg