Home > School Information > Our Staff > P4 Teachers

P4 Teachers

ClassForm Teacher
P4 - Angsana
Mrs Susie Phua
phua_susie@moe.edu.sg
P4 - Cypress
Mr Toh Kian Chong
toh_kian_chong@moe.edu.sg
P4 - Eucalyptus
Mdm Rahimah Abdullah
rahimah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
P4 - Frangipani
Mrs Thiam Kwai Lin
fan_kwai_lin@moe.edu.sg
 P4 - Juniper
Mr Chan Kah Kit
chan_kah_kit@moe.edu.sg 

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.

 

Other Teachers

 

Mr Ang Kok Leong (Art Teacher)

Miss Celeste Teong (EL Teacher)

Ms Oh Bee Tin

Mdm Faznim Nazir (EL Teacher)

Mr Muhammad Ashraf

Miss Robin Goh (EL) Teacher

Mdm Laura Wee (EL Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Candy Lim (CL Teacher)

Mdm Chen Peiyu (CL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)


 

ang_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg

teong_li_min@moe.edu.sg

oh_bee_tin@moe.edu.sg

faznim_nazir@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_ashraf_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg

goh_kah_peck_robin@moe.edu.sg

laura_wee_may_yin@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_tee@moe.edu.sg

chen_peiyu@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu.sg