Home > About Us > Our Staff  > P1 Teachers

P1 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co - form Teacher (s)
P1 - Angsana
Mdm Irfah Aripin
irfah_mohamad_aripin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Candy Lim
lim_lay_tee@moe.edu.sg
P1 - Cypress
Mdm Doreen Tan
tan_wai_li_doreen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noor Farzianah 
P1 - Dahlia

Miss Jasmine Kwek
kwek_yu_han@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Mable James
cynthia_mable_j_stephen@moe.edu.sg
 P1 - Eucalyptus
Ms Anne Wong
 Mr Kanthan
lakshmikanthan_s@moe.edu.sg 
P1 - Juniper
Ms Celeste Teong
teng_li_min@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Laura Wee

P1 - Mulberry        Ms Quek Pei Jin
quek_pei_jin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yuan Meizhen 
yuan_meizhen@moe.edu.sg

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.

 

Other Teachers 

Miss Jacqueline Oh

Ms Audrey Lau

Mr Bryan Mai

Mr Rizal

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)

Mdm Murni (ML Teacher)

Mr Mohd Ismail (ML Teacher)

Mrs Sekaran (TL Teacher)



 

oh_bee_tin@moe.edu.sg


mai_qing_jiang@moe.edu.sg

mohamad_rizal_marof@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu,sg