Home > About Us > Our Staff  > P2 Teachers

P2 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co - form Teacher (s)
P2 - Angsana
Mdm Bavani Sivalingam
sivalingam_gayatri_bavani@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Woan Mey
tan_woan_mey@moe.edu.sg
P2 - Cypress
Ms Cheryl Ho
ho_shuyi_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Mr Patrick Low Kim Hong
low_kim_hong@moe.edu.sg
P2 - Eucalyptus  Mrs Jong-Bin Wern Hwei 
jong_bin_wern_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Kok Leong
ang_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg 
P2 - Frangipani
Ms Faith Yee
yee_xue_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Ashraf
muhammad_ashraf_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg  
P2 - Juniper
Mdm Soh Hui Leng
soh_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ms April Leong
leong_teng_eng@moe.edu.sg

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.

 

Other Teachers

 

Miss Jacqueline Oh

Ms Audrey Lau

Mr Bryan Mai

Mr Rizal

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)

Mdm Murni (ML Teacher)

Mr Mohd Ismail (ML Teacher)

Mrs Sekaran (TL Teacher)


oh_bee_tin@moe.edu.sg


mai_qing_jiang@moe.edu.sg

mohamad_rizal_marof@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu,sg