Home > About Us > Our Staff  > P4 Teachers

P4 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co - form Teacher (s)
P4 - Angsana
Mrs Lim Shi Ling
ng_shi_ling@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Poh Ching
tan_poh_ching@moe.edu.sg
P4 - Cypress
Mrs Michelle Yong
loi_mingli_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Faznim
faznim_nazir@moe.edu.sg
P4 - Eucalyptus
Mrs Chua Chiew Yin
tang_chiew_yin@moe.edu,sg
Miss Rochelle Loo
loo_yuh_yan@moe.edu.sg
P4 - Frangipani
Mr Colin Chan
chan_kah_kit@moe.edu.sg
Miss Robin Goh
goh_kah_peck_robin@moe.edu.sg
 P4 - Juniper
Mrs Thiam-Fan Kwai Lin
fan_kwai_lin@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Hameeta
hameeta_myden_pillai@moe.edu.sg

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through
the General Office at 6753 8835.

   Other Teachers


Miss Jacqueline Oh

Ms Audrey Lau

Mr Bryan Mai

Mr Rizal

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)

Mdm Murni (ML Teacher)

Mr Mohd Ismail (ML Teacher)

Mrs Sekaran (TL Teacher)


oh_bee_tin@moe.edu.sg


mai_qing_jiang@moe.edu.sg

mohamad_rizal_marof@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu,sg