Home > About Us > Our Staff  > P5 Teachers

P5 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher 
P5 - Angsana
Ms Ang Huei Minn
ang_huei_minn@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Jasni Mahmood Jasmin
jasni_mahmood_jasmin@moe.edu.sg
P5 - Cypress
Mr Muhammad Ghafur 
muhammad_ghafur_abdul_sukor@moe.edu.sg
Miss Queck Mei Hui
queck_mei_hui@moe.edu.sg 
P5 -
Dahlia
Mdm Jess Yong
yong_sio_chin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chan Bixuan
chan_bixuan@moe.edu.sg 
P5 - Eucalyptus
Mrs Michelle Chow
choo_chai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Gayathry 
gayathry_gurusamy_ramaya@moe.edu.sg
P5 - Juniper     
Mr Toh KIan Chong
toh_kian_chong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Aiman 
aiman_khursedah_begam@moe.edu.sg

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through the General Office at 6753 8835.
 

 

Other Teachers


Mrs Mable James (Music Teacher)

Miss Celeste Teong (EL Teacher)

Mrs Lim Shi Ling (EL Teacher)

Mdm Laura Wee (EL Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lye (EL Teacher)

Mrs Chan Pui San (EL Teacher)

Mdm Candy Lim (CL Teacher)

Mdm Chen Peiyu (CL Teacher)

Mdm Lim Li Suan (CL Teacher)

Mdm Nazurah Majeed (ML Teacher)

Mdm Murni (ML Teacher)

Mdm Saadiah (ML Teacher)

Mrs Sekaran (TL Teacher)

Mdm Sudharani (TL Teacher)


 

cynthia_mable_j_stephen@moe.edu.sg

teong_li_min@moe.edu,sg

ng_shi_ling@moe.edu.sg

laura_wee_may_yin@moe.edu.sg

angela_lye@moe.edu.sg

chan_pui_san@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_tee@moe.edu.sg

chen_peiyu@moe.edu,sg

lim_li_suan@moe.edu.sg

nazurah_mohamed_m